Policy Committee

The Policy Committee meets quarterly. Meetings usually take place on a Thursday evening at 6.30 p.m.

Agenda packs for forthcoming meetings will be published here on the Friday prior to each meeting.

This Committee is chaired by Councillor J A Bassett

The following Councillors are members of this Committee:

E M Ahearn
J A Bassett (Chairman)
P Brown
J R Gibbs
D A Henderson (Vice-Chairman)
S H Kinsman
P L G Skea
J P Cooper (Ex Officio)

Minutes of previous meetings can be found under ‘Useful Documents’ on the right hand side of this page.

Terms of Reference for this Committee can be found here

Bodmin Town Council’s current Policy documents can be found here

Bodmin Town Council Menu