Promotions Committee

The Promotions Committee meets quarterly. Meetings usually take place on a Thursday morning at 10.00 a.m.

This Committee is chaired by Councillor P L G Skea

The following Councillors are members of this Committee:

J A Bassett
J P Cooper
J Gammon
J R Gibbs
D A Henderson (Vice Chairman)
A M Kerridge
S H Kinsman (Ex Officio)
K J Phillips
P L G Skea (Chairman)

Minutes of previous meetings can be found under ‘Useful Documents’ on the right hand side of this page.

Terms of Reference for this Committee can be found here

Bodmin Town Council Menu