Shire House Complex Advisory Committee

The Shire House Complex Advisory Committee has been formed by Bodmin Town Council in order to progress discussions regarding the future uses of, and potential required works to, the Shire House Complex (consisting of the Shire House and the Shire House Suite).

This Committee is Chaired by Councillor K J Phillips

The following Councillors are members of this Committee:

E M Ahearn
J A Bassett
P Brown
J P Cooper (Ex Officio)
P T Cooper
J R Gibbs
D A Henderson
A M Kerridge
K J Phillips – Chairman
K W Stubbs
P L G Skea

Minutes of previous meetings can be found under ‘Useful Documents’ on the right hand side of this page.

Terms of Reference for this Committee can be found here

Bodmin Town Council Menu