The Town Council offices are based within the historic Shire Hall, right in the centre of Bodmin.  

Housed within this building are the Bodmin Information Centre, Town Council’s Reception, Courtroom Experience and administrative team office.

Post: Shire Hall, Mount Folly, Bodmin PL31 2DQ

Phone: 01208 76616


Staff contact details can be found below.

The BIC’s current seasonal opening hours are:
Monday – Friday 8.45 a.m. – 5.00 p.m.
Town Council office telephones are manned:
8.45 a.m. – 5.00 p.m. Monday – Thursday
8.45 a.m. – 4.30 p.m. Friday

Town Council Staff

Senior Officers

Town Clerk – Stephen Facer email

Responsible Finance Officer – Anne Banks email

Executive Support Officer – Peter Martin email

Parks & Open Spaces

Parks & Open Spaces Manager – Richard Davies email

Parks & Open Spaces Supervisor – Sam Lebbern email

Projects Assistant – Chantelle Hill email

Office Administration

Executive Assistant – Laura Hancock email

Senior Administration Assistant & Mayor’s Secretary – Tara Stiles email

Senior Administration Assistant (Committees) – Beth Briggs email

Accounts Team – Aby Barrett / Claire Aldridge / Fionna Catlin email


Bodmin Town Council Menu